DJ Khaled – Grateful [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

  • Genres: Dance
  • Released: 16 Jun 2017
  • Tracklist: iTunes
  1. (Intro) I’m So Grateful ft. Sizzla
  2. Shining ft. Beyoncé & JAY Z
  3. To the Max ft. Drake
  4. Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
  5. I’m the One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
  6. On Everything ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
  7. It’s Secured ft. Nas & Travis Scott
  8. Interlude (Hallelujah) ft. Betty Wright
  9. Nobody ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
  10. I Love You So Much ft. Chance The Rapper
  11. Don’t Quit ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih
  12. I Can’t Even Lie ft. Future & Nicki Minaj
  13. Down for Life ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
  14. Major Bag Alert ft. Migos
  15. Good Man ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss
  16. Billy Ocean ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon
  17. Pull a Caper ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
  18. That Range Rover Came With Steps ft. Future & Yo Gotti
  19. Iced Out My Arms ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I
  20. Whatever ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  21. Interlude
  22. Unchanging Love
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s